Southbound - Reisverslag uit Taupo, Nieuw Zeeland van Rene Zeldam - WaarBenJij.nu Southbound - Reisverslag uit Taupo, Nieuw Zeeland van Rene Zeldam - WaarBenJij.nu

Southbound

Door: renetenzeldam

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Rene

11 Maart 2011 | Nieuw Zeeland, Taupo

Over the past two days I made my way down south to Wellington. Thirsday I drove from Auckland to Taupo.

I spent the night on the shore of lake Taupo and experienced a (minor) earthquake. Just a tremor followed by waves on the lake for about 15 minutes. Then everything went quiet again.

This morning I woke up and found out that a mobile coffee corner parked right next to my camper. Very convenient :-))) After my cappuchino I drove from Taupo to Wellington. Quite an impressive and scenic trip through different landscapes.

Just parked the camper in a holiday park for the night and about to make my way into Wellington central. Planning to go dancing in The Ivy if I dont fall asleep before 10:00. Will let you all know what happened tomorrow ;-)

(Needless to say that I'm OK and feeling very happy and sooo relaxed)

  • 15 Maart 2011 - 15:38

    Mirjam:

    Goh, dit klinkt wel superrelaxed hoor! Heerlijk man....

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nieuw Zeeland, Taupo

Rene

New Release available. Rene 2.0: Full HD en 4G ready. Nog sneller, nog krachtiger, 3D, in Full Color HD en (soms) met Dolby Surround THX enhanced etc. etc. ...en verder nog steeds hetzelfde hoor :-)

Actief sinds 02 Maart 2011
Verslag gelezen: 216
Totaal aantal bezoekers 13667

Voorgaande reizen:

11 Maart 2014 - 18 Maart 2014

Rene 's return to the rock

05 Maart 2011 - 28 Maart 2011

Rene going Kiwi

Landen bezocht: